PUBLICWEB Hosted Web Sites
# Site Name Owner Address Last Updated Comments
Center/Grant Sites
1 Child Development Lab Liew projectabc.tamu.edu 2011-03-14
2 Education Leadership Research Center Goddard elrc.tamu.edu 2011-04-28
3 Educational Research Center Waxman erc.cehd.tamu.edu 2011-03-16
4 Gear-Up Castillo gearup.tamu.edu 2011-05-01 Alias: gearup.cehd.tamu.edu
5 Math TEKS Connections Kulm mtc.tamu.edu 2008-05-28
6 MSSELL Lara-Alecio mssell.tamu.edu 2011-06-28 Luohan Peng
7 Society for the Study of Curriculum History Burlbaw ssch.cehd.tamu.edu 2011-04-11
8 PEEP Scheurich peep.tamu.edu 2009-02-10
9 Governor's School Slattery governorsschool.tamu.edu 2011-05-30 Alias: governorschool.tamu.edu
Alias: tamugovernorsschool.tamu.edu
10 KATE Davis kate.tamu.edu 2011-06-28
11 Peer Relations and Adjustment Lab Blake pralab.tamu.edu 2011-05-04
12 PRISE Stuessy prise.tamu.edu 2011-06-27
13 SIGQUAN Thompson sigquan.tamu.edu 2007-10-04
14 STRIVE research site Simmons teacherquality.tamu.edu 2007-12-06
15 Math Ed Program Capraro mathed.tamu.edu 2009-10-28
D2K Sites (Kimber Vannest)
16 D2K Vannest d2k.tamu.edu 2011-02-15 D2K site
17 TTU Vannest ttu.tamu.edu 2011-02-15 D2K site
18 SKEVA Vannest skeva.tamu.edu 2011-04-23 D2K site
19 EDBRC Vannest edbrc.tamu.edu 2011-02-15 D2K site; Alias: e-dbrc.tamu.edu, e-dbrc.coe.tamu.edu
Center for Disabilities Sites (Mike Benz, Brad Dressler)
20 Center for Disability and Development Benz cdd.tamu.edu 2011-03-10 CDD site
21 Disability Resource Directory (CDD) Benz disabilityresources.tamu.edu 2011-05-10 CDD Site. Drupal site
22 TALAC Benz talac.tamu.edu 2011-01-11 CDD Site
23 Texas Transition Conference Benz ttc.tamu.edu 2011-03-17 CDD Site
Alias: http://tti.cehd.tamu.edu/
24 Project REDD Benz redd.tamu.edu 2011-02-14 CDD Site
25 Brazos Valley Employment Project Benz bvep.tamu.edu 2010-07-27 CDD Site
26 FSN Benz fsn.tamu.edu 2011-04-26
27 PCP Institute Benz pcpinstitute.tamu.edu 2011-02-14 Alias: www.pcpinstitute.org
28 CampLife Benz camplife.tamu.edu 2011-03-29 Redirect to http://fsn.tamu.edu/camplife.htm
29 Texas Autism Benz txautism.tamu.edu 2011-04-14
30 DTN Benz dtn.tamu.edu 2011-04-28 CDD site
31 TXYLF Benz txylf.tamu.edu 2011-04-08 CDD site
32 Disability Tips Benz disabilitytips.tamu.edu 2011-06-20 CDD site
Individual Faculty Sites
33 Individual's Web Sites Various people.cehd.tamu.edu
34 Lynn Burlbaw Burlbaw lburlbaw.cehd.tamu.edu 2011-04-12
35 Patrick Slattery Burlbaw pslattery.cehd.tamu.edu 2011-06-20
36 Bob Hall's site Hall bobhall.tamu.edu 2011-05-09
Miscellaneous Sites
37 EREL Hall erel.tamu.edu 2008-07-31
38 Catalyst Grants Hollis catalystgrants.cehd.tamu.edu 2010-03-17 Research Office
39 EPSY Business Administration Welch epsyba.cehd.tamu.edu 2010-08-20
Technology Services Sites
40 Form Management System Strader fms.cehd.tamu.edu
41 Surveys Tech Services surveys.cehd.tamu.edu Technology Services
42 Tech Services internal site Tech Services cehdtech.tamu.edu Alias: cehdtech.cehd.tamu.edu
43 Tech Services: workshop registration Tech Services workshops.cehd.tamu.edu
44 Accelerate documents B. Smith acceleratedocs.cehd.tamu.edu
Sites Managed by Arlen Strader
45 Student Presidential Awards Strader presawards.tamu.edu Created as a help to Susan Ambrose from the President's Office
46 Arlen Strader's personal site Strader strader.cehd.tamu.edu
Strader onlinetesting.cehd.tamu.edu Online Testing
48 Christian Staff Network Strader christianstaff.tamu.edu
49 Ocean Drilling Educ. Program Strader oceandrilling.coe.tamu.edu e-Education site
50 Empowerment Zone Strader empowermentzone.tamu.edu 2010-07-16 Alias: ezone.tamu.edu, ezone.cehd.tamu.edu
51 Aerospace Scholars Strader aerospacescholars.tamu.edu e-Education Site. Still contains the Java chat program used by program at JSC
52 Strader eeducation.tamu.edu Alias: e-education.tamu.edu, scrtec.tamu.edu
53 i-Folios Strader ifolios.cehd.tamu.edu Alias: i-folios.cehd.tamu.edu
54 POWER Writing advising Strader power.cehd.tamu.edu 2011-8-29 Pat Goodson; Alias: power.tamu.edu
Redirects Only
55 Jamilla Blake Blake jblake.cehd.tamu.edu
56 Strader womensclub.tamu.edu Redirect to http://www.tamuwomensclub.org/
57 yap.tamu.edu Redirect to http://www.youthadventureprogram.com/ (Hosted off-site)
58 School Science and Mathematics Kulm ssmj.tamu.edu Redirects to http://www.wiley.com/bw/journal.asp?ref=0036-6803
Changed to Redirect 5/23/2011
Alias/redirect can be removed 12/1/2011
59 Tech Services cehdaccounts.tamu.edu Redirects to http://db.cehd.tamu.edu/cs/accounts.epl
Alias: cehdaccount.tamu.edu
60 Exchange Tech Services mail.coe.tamu.edu Redirects to https://mail.ceh.cehd.tamu.edu/owa/
61 Old server name. Kept for redirection Strader www.coe.tamu.edu Alias: www-coe.cehd.tamu.edu
External Sites for people associated with CEHD
62 Single Case Research Vannest www.singlecaseresearch.org